t a n l a
people and things

Tanla firmly believes that sound corporate governance is the bedrock on which investors' faith is built. To retain this faith reposed in us by our investors, the Board aims to enhance long-term shareholder value and respect minority rights in all business decisions.

Tanla's Board of Directors is central to its corporate governance policy and practice. The Board oversees the functioning of the senior management team in their endeavour to serve and protect the interests of all stakeholders within the company.

Board members
D. Uday Kumar Reddy Chairman & Managing
Mr. R.N. Aggarwal Independent Director
Dr. A.G.Ravindranath Reddy Independent Director
Ms. N. Kalpana Independent Director
Ms. Amrita Gangotra Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Kapoor Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sanjay Baweja Independent Director
Mr. Rohit Bhasin Independent Director
Corporate Governance
Shareholding Pattern
Q1 Q2 Q3 Year Ending
Quarterly Results & Investor Update
For Investor Grievances, Contact
Seshanuradha Chava
VP - Legal & Secretarial Services Group

Tanla Solutions Limited
Tanla Technology Centre, Hi-Tech City Road,
Madhapur, Hyderabad